In keeping with the theme of COVID-19, the ENDIA Team has made the decision to go virtual next year for our annual team meeting.

Although we are sad not to be able to come together as a group, the silver lining is that we are able to open up the meeting to many of our ENDIA families!

Please save Wednesday February 10th 2021 in your diaries. The “Celebrating ENDIA Families” session will commence at the following times:

Adelaide (SA) 1pm
Brisbane (QLD) 12:30pm
Darwin (NT) 12 noon
Hobart (TAS) 1:30pm
Melbourne (VIC) 1:30pm
Perth (WA) 10:30am
Sydney (NSW) 1:30pm

Please send us your questions for ENDIA researchers and staff ahead of time to endia@adelaide.edu.au so that we can make sure they are answered on the day.

For those who cannot make it, we will record the session and make it available to watch online at a time convenient to you.

Further details and links will be sent closer to the time to the email addresses we have on file for participating families, and via the event on our Facebook page.